

LOCICA INFOWAY LTD.

[Formerly: Eastern Logica Infoway Ltd.]

Date: 05/07/2024

To The Members of CSR Committee LOGICA INFOWAY LIMITED [Formerly Eastern Logica Infoway Limited] 2 Saklat Place 1st Floor Kolkata WB 700072

Sub: Notice of 1st Meeting (F.Y. 2024-25) of the CSR Committee.

Dear Members,

NOTICE is hereby given that 1st Meeting of CSR Committee of **LOGICA INFOWAY LIMITED** for the financial year 2024-25 is proposed to be held as per the following:

Day and Date: Monday 15th July, 2024

Time: 1.30 PM

Venue: 2 Saklat Place 1st Floor Kolkata WB 700072.

Agenda for the Meeting is attached herewith for your reference as Annexure I.

If any Member of the CSR Committee is unable to attend the ensuing meeting, he may inform the Company Secretary before the date of the meeting by sending the signed leave of absence application.

Kindly make it convenient to attend the Meeting.

With best regards

For LOGICA INFOWAY LIMITED
[Formerly Eastern Logica Infoway Limited]

Priyanka Baid

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Mem No: A37950

 Date: 5th July, 2024

Annexure -1

AGENDA

Agenda is hereby given that the meeting of the CSR Committee will be held on Monday, 15^{th} of July, 2024 at its Registered Office 2 Saklat Place, 1^{st} Floor Kolkata- 700 072 at 01:30 p.m. Below is the agenda for your perusal:

S.N.	ITEMS OF BUSINESS FOR CONSIDERATION
1	To appoint the Chairman of the meeting.
2	To grant leave of absence, if any.
3	To read and confirm the minutes of the previous meeting.
4	To discuss about constitution and related matters.
5	To discuss on CSR Reporting Standards and Guidelines.
6	To approve CSR Policy.
7	To consider and approve CSR budget.
8	To consider any other business with the approval of the Chair.

For and on behalf of
Logica Infoway Limited
[Formerly Eastern Logica Infoway Limited]

Priyanka Baid

> Kond

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Mem No. - A37950

Cc:

- 1. Mrs. Shweta Goel (Chairperson) Independent Director
- 2. Mr. Rakesh Kumar Goel (Member) Non- Executive and Non- Independent Director
- 3. Mr. Dinesh Arya (Member) Independent Director